Chalk at the Towner
2-14 October 2015

Chalk Gallery celebrated 10 years since opening by hosting an exhibition at the Towner Gallery, Eastbourne, 2-14th October 2015. Over 100 artists have been members of Chalk Gallery over the period, and we invited ex-members to join us to showcase the first ten years of this artist run gallery.

The following artists were part of this special 10th anniversary exhibition, and are included in the commemorative book:-

Elda Abramson MA    www.elda-abramson.com
Paul Allen    www.paul-allen.co.uk
Lucy Ames    www.artbylucyames.com
Jo Ansell (3D)   www.joansell.com
George Antoni    www.georgeantoni.net
Sue Barnes BA(Hons)   www.suebarnes.org.uk
Edith Pargh Barton BA (3D)    www.edithart.co.uk
Mary Beaney    www.artontheriver.co.uk
Celia Berridge MA
Angela Brittain ASAW   www.angelabrittain.co.uk
Rachel Brooks Read MA  www.rachelbrooksread.uk
Anthea Chapman BA (Hons)
Louise Chatfield BA (Hons)    www.louisechatfieldart.com
Mary Clarke 3D    www.burwashpotter.co.uk
Michelle Cobbin BA (Hons)   www.michellecobbin.com
Janie Cochrane Stewart (3D)   www.chalkgallerylewes.co.uk
Sue Collins BA(Hons)     www.suecollinsart.com
Linda Compton McDonald Dip EGS   www.lindacomptonmcdonald.co.uk
Min Cooper   www.fieldrowgallery.co.uk
Ruth Cowell BA(Hons) Fine Art   www.ruthcowell.com
Louisa Crispin AUA    www.louisacrispin.co.uk
Lyndsey Dangerfield BSc (Hons) MA   www.lyndseydangerfield.com 
Rupert Denyer  www.ruperdenyer.co.uk
Krysia Drury Dip AD   www.krysiadrury.com
Miranda Ellis Dip AD (Hons) MA (RCA)    www.mirandaellis.com
David Eva B.Arch (Hons)    www.atelier2veules.com
Michele Findlay B.Ed (Hons) MA (3D) www.clay-works.co.uk
Mark Glassman    www.markglassman.org.uk
Leila Godden BSc AUA   www.leilagodden.com
Caroline Gold
Tania Gomez (3D)  www.tgceramics.co.uk  
Tammy Gray   www.saatchiart.com/tammygray
Chrissy Guest BA(Hons)    www.chrissyguest.co.uk
Phyllis Hall  www.phyllishallart.co.uk
Gus Harrison    www.chalkgallerylewes.co.uk/gus-harrison/
Richard Heys   www.richardianheys.co.uk
Gillian Hills    
Elizabeth Jardine   www.elizabethjardine.co.uk
Lou Johns BA (Hons) (3D)  www.lou-johns.co.uk  
Jeni Anne Johnson MA  www.jeniannejohnson.wordpress.com
Jewellery with Attitude (Jewellery)   www.jewellerywithattitude.co.uk
Carolyn Kirkland MA  www.carolynkirkland.com
Frances Knight MFA    www.francesknight.com
Chris Liddiard   www.chrisliddiard.com
Lorrain Mailer BA  (3D)
Karen Mancey-Barratt    www.brightonartist.com
Sheila Marlborough    www.sheilamarlborough.co.uk
Luella Martin    www.luellamartin.co.uk
Natalie Martin   www.nataliemartin.co.uk
Brenda May BA (Hons)
Alice Maylam BA (Hons) MA ATR    www.alicemaylam.co.uk
Jan Mnich MA    www.janmnichart.co.uk
Fiona Morrison BA (Hons)    www.fmorrison.co.uk
John Muddle (3D)
Troy Ohlson BA (Hons)    www.troyohlson.com
Carlina Oliver BSc (Hons)  www.facebook.com/pages/Carlina-Oliver-Paintings
Kate Osborne   www.kateosborneart.com
Tony Parsons  www.artistonthehill.co.uk
Kate Penoyre   www.katepenoyre.co.uk
Angela Perrin   www.angelaperrin.co.uk
Keith A Pettit   www.keithpettit.co.uk
Lesley Ramos (3D)   www.leydesignglass.co.uk
Simone Riley BA (Hons)    www.simoneriley.co.uk
Lesley Robertshaw
Joelle Robinson PDip   

Julia Rowlands   www.juliarowlands.com
Orna Schneerson Pascal   www.artorna.com
Alison Sibley   www.sussexwatercoloursociety.com
Lyndsey Smith ASGFA    www.lyndseysmith.co.uk
Julie Snowball (3D)   www.jasceramicsandartworks.co.uk
Ursula Stone   www.ursulastone.com
Gail Tait BA (Hons) Fine Art   www.gailgibsontait.co.uk
Sonya Tatham    www.sonya-tatham.co.uk
Janice Thurston BA (Hons) Fine Art  www.janicethurston.co.uk
Veronica van Eijk BA (Hons) Fine Art  www.vaneijkarts.com  
Katie Whitbread   BA (Hons) PGCE  http://kwhitbread54.wix.com/katiewhitbread
Ben Whitehead
David Williams BA    www.southdownsgallery.co.uk
Heather Withers BA    www.heatherwithers.co.uk
Kat Zahran BA (Hons) MSc (Jewellery)    www.katzahranjewellery.co.uk
Maria Zervudachi (3D)    
www.gallerygunn.com